Contact Us

Contact Info

On Time Fab, Inc.
3021 Medley Road
Owensboro KY, 42301

Phone: 270.686.0105
Fax: 270.686.0136
Email: info@ontimefab.com

Management

Ray Middleton - President/CEO

Ray Middleton
President/CEO

Business Manager, Estimate, Design
270.316.6499 cell
Ray@ontimefab.com


Cheri Middleton - Executive Vice President

Cheri Middleton
Executive Vice President

Business Manager, HR, Marketing
270.880.8888 cell
Cheri@ontimefab.com

Nina Renfrow - Office Manager

Nina Renfrow
Office Manager
270.686.0105 office
Nina@ontimefab.com

J. Mark Johnson - Operations Manager, Field Services

J. Mark Johnson
Operations Manager, Field Services
270.231.6621 cell
Mark@ontimefab.com

Frankie Hester - Field Supervisor

Frankie Hester
Field Supervisor
270.929.5655 cell
Frankie@ontimefab.com

Tanner Buttrum - Draftsman/Designer

Tanner Buttrum
Draftsman/Designer
270.302.6555 cell
Tanner@ontimefab.com

Erick Hutchinson - Shop Supervisor

Erick Hutchinson
Shop Supervisor
270.316.4113 cell
Erick@ontimefab.com

Map & Directions

On Time Fabrication Services - Kentucky

On Time Fab, Inc.
3021 Medley Road
Owensboro, KY 42301
270.686.0105 - phone
270.686.0136 - fax

Call us for a quote:
270.686.0105

CONNECT WITH US:

Connect with us on Facebook  Connect with us on LinkedIn